Survival week almost over…

Okay, I have almost survived this last week of working three jobs. I am a machine.

Tomorrow, I have yoga, which will be very good for me. Then I have 2 hours of tutoring, followed by 1.5 hours of a new one-to-one class I’m starting. Then…sleep, sleep, sleep. I can sleep in on Tuesday, and relax. I can’t wait.

So, other than surviving, I haven’t been up to much for the last few days. After I recover from my week of insanity, I will try to do something interesting, and therefore, have something to write about.

Until then, ciao!

Leave a Reply

