Before I go…

Well, in a few minutes its off to work. I’ve had a lovely morning! Up until last week, I taught at 10.30 in the morning on Saturdays, but that class is now finished, so for the time being, I’m free until my 2.00 class. Its been great. I got my planning done, I had a nice breakfast, I did my wake-up yoga and meditation, I have a load of laundry in the washing machine, I am currently enjoying a cup of coffee and then I can mosey on over to work at a leisurely pace.

I’m taking my camera with me and I’m planning to finally take some photos on my way to work and maybe some on the way back. Hopefully I’ll have something nice to post later today. Hope you’re all enjoying your weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

