Some photos of our neighborhood…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 thoughts on “Some photos of our neighborhood…

  1. YAY!!! I have been waiting weeks to see these pics! I love them! So pretty, buddy. I’m thrilled that you have found a place you like.

    megan

  2. Yeah, its a great neighborhood. Actually, its hard to capture the great views accurately on camera! When I’m standing on my balcony, in a three-story building on the top of a hill looking out over the city, with just a glimpse of the Bosphorus and Marmara sea in the distance, I just wish I could show everyone I know in person!

    I think as an Indiana girl who grew up on one pretty flat piece of earth, I will never get bored or lose my sense of awe when looking at hills/mountains and the sea. Haha.

Leave a Reply

