Happy Birthday to me!…

Well, thanks a million everyone, for all your birthday wishes! It was great to get so many messages 🙂

It was a nice relaxing day. I had my usual yoga Monday, which was great as always. Then I met Richie when he finished his morning classes and we went for lunch, dessert and coffee. Then I had time for a cat-nap before heading over to the school to get ready for my class. Then a few hours of teaching and now I’m home again. Heading to bed soon.

Well, I feel optimistic about being 28. Its great to have lived this long! So thanks again for all the birthday messages and good night!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

