I have cool friends…

So, my lovely friend Sheena is an amazing artist. She’s currently doing a course in illustration in the UK and I just discovered she has a blog with lots of her work on it. It’s FABULOUS! I knew she was talented before, because I’ve seen many fun and fantastic paintings she’s done over the years. Actually, she’s the one that made the picture of me and Richie that appeared on our CD wedding invitations!

I am absolutely in love with what I saw on her blog today! Just wanted to share.

Sheena, I wish you great success! You’re amazing!

From the Ten Commandments with a Modern twist: Thou Shalt Not Bear False Witness Against thy Neighbour

Leave a Reply

