It’s our anniversary again!…

So today is our second 3-year anniversary! Getting married twice is so great. I love having an extra excuse to go out for dinner and do something nice ;-).

Well, I am so happy to be able to celebrate three great year of being married to my lovely Richie. He’s my best friend, and such a good and wonderful person in every way. I’m so lucky to  have him to share my life with. I don’t want to embarrass him too much, so I won’t go on and on about how much I love him and how great he is, but I could very easily do so.

We’re both working this evening, so we won’t really do much today. But we’re both off on Friday so maybe we’ll take a little day trip or go out for dinner for our anniversary festivities. I’m looking forward to it.

4 thoughts on “It’s our anniversary again!…

  1. Go on and on as much as you want! I love hearing about how much husbands and wives love each other. Just as it should be!!! Happy, happy second 3rd anniversary. I remember this day three years ago…we were holding a different brand new baby back then!

  2. Happy Anniversary!! I remember Richie needing to sit down at the alter and you afterwards saying, “I thought I killed him already” You are hilarious!

    • Hahaha, I don’t remember saying that, but I’m not surprised! He gave me quite a fright! Ah, nothing like passing out in the middle of your own wedding. It sure was a fun day and made for some good stories afterwards 🙂 I’d love to get married again. To Richie, of course. Its just so much fun!

Leave a Reply

