Four happy years!…

Well, yesterday we celebrated four amazing years of being married! On the one hand, it seems like those four years have flown by. On the other hand, so much has happened that it’s hard to believe we crammed it all into four years! It’s all been quite an exciting adventure, and I’d certainly do it all over again if given the chance.

So, this is my big chance to tell the world how fantastic Richie is, so  here goes: I am thankful every day for having found such a good man to spend my life with. I love him more than anything and he has enriched my life in more ways than I can quantify. I really can’t imagine how I ever lived without him, and I look forward to many more years of love and happiness together!

6 thoughts on “Four happy years!…

  1. Four fecking years…. damn that goes by quickly! Hmmm I love that photograph. AT least I managed to remain at a more normal angle than would be usual for photographs with my in it.

Leave a Reply

