Getting presents in the mail is the best thing ever!…

I’ve been a lucky girl these past two weeks and have received TWO packages in the mail at work; one from my bestest buddy Andrea and the other from my lovely sister-in-law Frieda. It was so exciting to get a little something in the post, and feel loved. As you know if you’ve been reading my recent posts, I’ve been feeling the winter-blahs and have been tired and a bit burnt out, so little things like getting lovely stuff from friends really can change one’s entire mood! So, thanks a million! I’ve been wearing my new t-shirt, ooo-ing and aaah-ing at photos of cute kittens, and am so ready to munch on some yummy chocolate while watching a new series on DVD! Yippee!

One thought on “Getting presents in the mail is the best thing ever!…

Leave a Reply

