We’re back…

Well, Liam and I arrived back in Istanbul last night after our long and amazing trip to America and Ireland. Although it was sad that the holiday was finally at an end, it was so lovely and exciting to see Richie at the airport waiting for us and it was great to have our little family reunited.

I have hundreds of photos from the last six weeks, so it’s going to take me quite some time to sort through everything and catch up on all the blogging, but I’ll do my best.

In the meantime I just want to thank everyone who took such good care of us and made us feel so loved. It was the best holiday ever and that’s all thanks to our wonderful family and friends!

Leave a Reply

