Göbekli Tepe and the beginnings of human civilisation as we know it…

So, the link for a BBC documentary ‘How Art Made the World’ was sent to me by a reader of my previous post about Göbekli TepeIt’s so cool, exciting and interesting, so I thought I’d post the video here! It’s so worth watching!
 
This is a short version just focusing on Göbekli Tepe, if you’re in a hurry:

And here’s the long version, the whole programme, which I definitely recommend watching because it’s absolutely fascinating and it puts Göbekli Tepe in much better context!:

Leave a Reply

