Once upon a time, we went on holiday…

So, I was looking through photos on our laptop and realized how terribly behind I am with blog posts, etc. I still have tons of photos from our holiday that I haven’t posted, and that holiday began on January 30th! Desperate. I might just go ahead and put up a random selection here, just because there are so many nice ones, I’d hate to not put them up at all just because it was ages ago. Better late than never I suppose! And hopefully sometime before he graduates from college, I’ll write Liam’s 9 month update too!

So, that’s something anyway! Next, there’ll be photos of Liam’s christening and some from our time in the US, as well as the most recent goings-on…

Leave a Reply

