The many faces of Liam….

Aside from Liam being cute, there isn’t much to highlight here. I just love hanging out with my little boy, and I have a hard time not kissing his face off all the time! I’m glad he’s a little toddler and I can kiss and hug him lots and lots. I think I’ll have a tough time controlling myself when he’s older and it’s lame to have your mom giving you big smooches on the cheek all the time! Hopefully I won’t embarrass him too badly.

It’s been a normal and pleasant week. Nothing special, but quite enjoyable. The only unpleasant part is that I’ve had some crazy sinuses (spring weather/pollen, I suppose) and I have a cough and cold at the moment. Keeping my fingers crossed Liam doesn’t get it, but I don’t know how likely I am to get my wish! 

One thought on “The many faces of Liam….

Leave a Reply

