Quick photo update, because I just can’t get around to actually writing anything!…

Well, while I have the time, I’m just going to post a load of photos here. I really want to write a proper update, but Liam will probably be awake any minute and that’ll be the end of this internet time (he’s miraculously slept 40 minutes past his usual morning wake up time!).

Anyway, lots to say of course, but maybe MAYBE I’ll get around to that later, but don’t hold your breath!

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 thoughts on “Quick photo update, because I just can’t get around to actually writing anything!…

  1. My favorites are the towel? over his head and the boxes on his feet!!! Too cute. Thanks for sharing! Still thinking of you!!!

    • I love that one too, with the sheet! We had just bought it and he opened it up and was ‘wearing’ it for the afternoon. And then cheesing it up for the camera 🙂 Silly kid.

  2. thanks, thanks, thanks for the pictures. I love the pictures. You have quite a little character there. Hope you are feeling good and not too uncomfortable. Love to all four (yes 4) of you. Grandma

    • Liam is certainly a character. No doubt about that 🙂 I’m feeling pretty good, and I think more comfortable than when I was at this stage with Liam, so that’s something. Looking forward to the end though, that’s for sure!!!! 🙂 Lots of love to you and Grandpa!

Leave a Reply

